Free To Worship Double – Download

Free To Worship Double – Download



Recorded live at our “Rehearsing for Eternity” Conference in Houston, Texas, this resource is power packed with 45 minutes of celebration and 60 minutes of spontaneous worship. You will be challenged and blessed as you become a part of this worship experience. The anointing has been captured in a tangible way! If you love live praise and worship music, you’ll love “Free to Worship.”

List of Tracks

Disc 1

1. Came to Magnify
2. Shout for Joy
3. My Redeemer Lives
4. Touching Heaven, Changing Earth
5. Church on Fire
6. I Got It/ Look What the Lord Has Done
7. Everybody Praise the Lord/ Holy
8. Great in Power

Disc 2

1. Come, Now is the Time
2. Let it Rise
3. Lift Your Voice
4. Who Can Satisfy
5. Show Me Your Ways
6. Free to Worship

Contact Us

Reach out today! We look forward to connecting with you.

Mailing Address

Worshipworks Ministries, Int’l

PO Box 92737

Austin, TX 78709